Useful Links

Looking for some further reading? Here are some sites you may find useful...


Fencing Essentials - www.fencingessentials.co.uk

Bawden Tree Care - https://www.bawdentreecare.co.uk

British Association of Landscape Industries - www.bali.org.uk  

Bat Conservation Trust - www.bats.org.uk 

Environment Agency - www.environment-agency.gov.uk 

Game & Wildlife Conservancy Trust - https://www.gwct.org.uk 

Health & Safety Executive - www.hse.gov.uk 

Help for Heroes - www.helpforheroes.org.uk 

Institute of Groundsmanship - www.iog.org 

Met Office UK Weather - www.metoffice.gov.uk/weather/uk/ 

Natural England - www.naturalengland.org.uk 

Perennial - The Horticulturist's Charity - www.perennial.org.uk  

Planning Portal - www.planningportal.gov.uk 

Royal Society for the Prevention of Accidents - www.rospa.com 

Royal Society for the Protection of Birds - www.rspb.org.uk 

United Kingdom Accreditation Service https://www.ukas.com

Wildlife Trusts - www.wildlifetrusts.org 

Wiltshire Business Directory - www.iwiltshire.co.uk 

Woodland Trust - www.woodlandtrust.org.uk 

 

 

SMAS Worksafe Contractor BALI Registered Contractor Constructionline Gold Member Institute of Groundmandship Member of The Royal Society for the Prevention of Accidents

ISO 9001 ISO 14001 ISO 18001

Copyright © 2020 Bawden Contracting Services Ltd  |  All Rights Reserved
Bawden Contracting Services Ltd
Unit 1 Mills Way Business Centre
Boscombe Down Business Park
Amesbury
Wiltshire
SP4 7AU

t: 01980 622185
e: enquiries@bawdengroup.com